Home > About TusHoldings > Message from President

Tus-Holdings Co., Ltd.
YUAN Wei, President

In the 21st Century, with the ever-changing economic globalization trend and the increasingly intense international competition, it has become a common choice for many governments in the countries of the world to enhance the comprehensive national strength and core competitiveness relying on technological innovation and to establish a national innovation system. Faced with new changes, new challenges and new opportunities, the construction of scientific and technological power determines whether the goal of China of “two hundred years” can be achieved and whether the Chinese dream of great rejuvenation can be achieved.

As a comprehensive large-scale enterprise established relying on Tsinghua University, TusHoldings actively responds to national strategies. Under the strategic background of innovation globalization and promotion of the “public entrepreneurship and innovation”, “innovation-driven development” and “Belt and Road”, TusHoldings actively explores the laws of science and technology innovation and development, more focuses on building innovation and entrepreneurship ecosystem network and gives more emphasis on concentration of various science and technological innovation resources and gradual growth and development of science and technology innovative service capabilities. Under the care and support of governments at all levels, Tsinghua University and the society, TusHoldings has not only built its flagship product TusPark into China’s first A-class university science park that is renowned at home and abroad, and also has integrated high-tech sun-rising industries including new energy, environmental protection, massive health, digital information and etc., and established more than 160 innovation bases in China and around the world, thus forming the world’s largest science and technology innovative service ecosystem network. TusHoldings is now growing from a service provider of planning and construction and operation and management for science parks into a well-known science and technology services group with comprehensive service capability.

Innovation is ever renewed. During the past 23 years, TusHoldings has grown from zero, from small to large and from weak to strong, into China’s first one hundred-billion-market valued science and technology service enterprise. Currently, China’s construction into a world-level powerful scientific and technological nation has been trumpeted, with its unique Trinitarian model of development of “Innovation Cluster” of “Science Park, Industry, and Finance”, TusHoldings will surely fulfill the mission of times, assume the responsibility as a national leading science and technology service enterprise and make efforts for the country to speed up the implementation of the innovation-driven development strategy and build a world-level science and technology powerful country.

Update Time:2017-04-24 14:46:57

首页 > 关于启迪 > 总裁致辞

启迪控股股份有限公司
总裁 袁桅

 

    进入21世纪,经济全球化浪潮风起云涌,国际竞争更加激烈,依靠科技创新提升国家的综合国力和核心竞争力,建立国家创新体系,已经成为世界许多国家政府的共同选择。面对新变革、新挑战、新机遇,科技强国建设,决定了中国能否实现“两个一百年”奋斗目标,能否实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦。


    作为依托清华大学设立的一家综合性大型企业,启迪控股积极响应国家战略,在创新全球化、在我国推动“大众创业,万众创新”、“创新驱动发展”、“一带一路”的战略背景下,积极探索科技创新发展规律,更加专注搭建创新创业生态系统网络,更加注重聚集各种科技创新资源,科技创新服务能力逐步发展壮大。在各级政府、清华大学和社会各界的关怀和支持下,启迪控股不仅将旗舰产品清华科技园建设成为享誉中外的第一个国家A类大学科技园,而且整合了新能源、环保、大健康、数字信息等高科技朝阳产业,在中国和世界各地建立了160多个创新基地,成为全球最大的科技创新服务生态系统网络的拥有者。启迪控股正由科技园规划建设与运营管理服务提供商,成长为具备全面业务能力的知名科技服务集团。

 

    创新日新。23年来,启迪控股从无到有、从小到大、从弱到强,成长为中国第一家千亿级的科技服务企业。当前,我国建设世界科技强国的号角已经吹响,启迪独创的“集群式创新”理念,“科技园区、科技实业、科技金融”三位一体发展模式,必定不负时代、不辱使命,以国家科技服务业的龙头企业的责任与担当,为国家加快实施创新驱动发展战略,建设世界科技强国而奋发前进。

更新时间:2017-04-24 14:29:59